2015 – PWC GT Class Race 1 at the Grand Prix of St. Petersburg (Mar 27 to 29)

Round three of the Pirelli World Challenge (PWC) GT class was held under sunny blue skies on the streets of St. Petersburg in Florida. Ryan Eversley won the race in the #43 RealTime Racing Acura TLX-GT. Hope you like the photos.

2015 St Petes (GT pre-race)GT cars lined up during the pre-race activities.

2015 St Petes (#30 NGT)The #30 NGT Motorsport Ferrari 458.

2015 St Petes (#61 R. Ferri)Olivier Beretta ready for action in the #61 R. Ferri Motorsport Ferrari 458 GT3 Italia.

2015 St Petes (#41 EFFORT)The #41 EFFORT Racing Porsche 911 GT3R.

2015 St Petes (#2 CRP)Mike Skeen, driver of the #2 CRP Racing Audi R8.

2015 St Petes (#20 Bentley)Butch Leitzinger, driver of the #20 Bentley Team Dyson Racing Bentley Continental GT3.

2015 St Petes (#7 TRG-AMR)Christina Nielsen, driver of the #7 TRG-AMR Aston Martin Vantage GT3, getting ready for the race.

2015 St Petes (#64 Scuderia )Duncan Ende’s #64 Scuderia Corsa Ferrari 458 Italia.

2015 St Petes (MOMO promotional girls)The lovely MOMO promotional girls.

2015 St Petes (#31 EFFORT Racing)For on track coverage of the race headed over to Turn 12. Second place went to Ryan Dalziel in the #31 EFFORT Racing Porsche 911 GT3 R.

2015 St Petes (#43 RealTime)Race winner, Ryan Eversley in the #43 RealTime Racing Acura TLX-GT.

2015 St Petes (#13 ANSA)“Flying” through Turn 12 with Lorenzo Trefethen in the #13 ANSA Motorsports Porsche 911 GT3 Cup.

2015 St Petes (HC7A2808)Third place went to Mike Skeen in the #2 CRP Racing Audi R8.

2015 St Petes (#8 Cadillac Racing)Andy Pilgrim in the #8 Cadillac Racing Cadillac ATS-VR GT3.

2015 St Petes (#33 AE Replay XD Nissan)JD Davison in the #33 AE Replay Nissan GT Academy Nissan GT-R-GT3.

2015 St Petes (#0 Blancpain Racing Lamborghin)Marcelo Hahn in the #0 Blancpain Racing Lamborghini Gallardo R_EX.

2015 St Petes (Trophies)GT, GTA, and GT Cup class trophies.

2015 St Petes (HC7A2870)GT winners podium: Ryan Eversley (first, center), Ryan Dalziel (second, left), and Mike Skeen (third, left).

2015 St Petes (HC7A2868)GTA winners podium: Michael Lewis (first, center), Frank Montecalvo (second, right), and Eric Lux (third, left).

2015 St Petes (HC7A2861)GT Cup winners podium: Phil Fogg (first, center), Lorenzo Trefethen (second, left), and Mitch Landry (third, right)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s